Maleek Berry Officially Releases EP “Last Daze Of Summer”

Capable maker, Maleek Berry who has chosen to take a stab at something new, has authoritatively discharged an EP titled “Last Daze Of Summer”. The EP contains 6 tracks and components only one act, Geko

Maleek who had earlier released a hit single Kontrol has now attained the status of an artist after the successful release of the EP. He now joins the likes of Selebobo, Tekno, and a couple others who also have their on tracks.


1. Kontrol (Extended)
2. Let me know
3. Nuh let go
4. Lost in the World
5. Flexin
6. Eko Miami ft Geko

The EP is up for grabs on iTunes.

Previous Sound Sultan & Wife Celebrate 7 Years Wedding Anniversary
Next Falz Shares Secrets Of Musical Success With Struggling Artistes

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *